about us

Board of Directors

CHAIR
Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice President & Treasurer (Retired)
FMC CORPORATION
Email: tdeas@nact.org

PRESIDENT
Caroline Stockmann
Chief Executive
Association of Corporate Treasurers
Email: cstockmann@nact.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
William M. Rigger
Assistant Treasurer
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON
901 North Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Tel: (703) 258-7589
Email: william.rigger@willistowerswatson.com

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Bjork Hupfeld
Global Treasurer
THE HERSHEY COMPANY
100 Crystal A Dr
Hershey, PA 17033-9524
Tel: (717) 534-7567
Email: bhupfeld@hersheys.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Post currently vacant

PRESIDENT EMERITUS
Michael R. Williams
Email: michaelrwilliams@icloud.com

Board Members

Donald Cook
Vice President - Treasurer & Corporate FP&A
Hanesbrands Inc.
1000 East Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, 27105
Tel: (336) 519-5528
Email: donald.cook@hanes.com

Bradley S. Fox
Vice President Finance & Treasurer
Central Garden & Pet Company
1340 Treat Blvd, Suite 600
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Tel: (925) 948-2769
Email: bfox@central.com

Allen A. Geller
Executive Vice President & Treasurer
RAINES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
75 Rockefeller Plaza, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 997-1100
Email: ageller@rainesinternational.com

Mary Hall
Chief Financial Officer
INGEVITY CORPORATION
4920 O'Hear Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Tel: (423) 306-6701
Email: mary.hall@ingevity.com

Karen N. Latham
Senior Financial Officer/Consultant
FOCUS ON GROWTH
Tel: (312) 961-7572
Email: karenlatham312@gmail.com

Richard Moore
Corporate Treasurer
CATERPILLAR INC.
510 Lake Cook Rd.
Deerfield, IL 60015
Tel: (224) 551-4093
Email: richard.moore@cat.com

Otis Otih
Global Treasury Director
MARS INC.
6885 Elm St
McLean, VA 22101
Tel: (703) 821-4900
Email: Otis.otih@effem.com

Ruud Roggekamp
Assistant Treasurer, Corp. Finance & Banking
THE BOEING COMPANY
100 N Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606-1501
Tel: (312) 544-2160
Email: ruud.p.roggekamp@boeing.com

J. Darrell Thomas
Vice President & Treasurer
HARLEY-DAVIDSON, INC.
3700 West Juneau Ave
Milwaukee, WI
Tel: (414) 343-7862 / Fax: (414) 343-4990
Email: darrell.thomas@harley-davidson.com

Ted E. Yerdon
Email: Tedyerdon@aol.com

NACT Staff

NACT
2961-A Hunter Mill Road
Suite 658
Oakton, VA 22124 USA

Email: nact@nact.org

Become a Sponsor

Our Corporate Sponsors

  • Bank of America
  • Circle
  • FitchRatings
  • Moody's Investors
  • MUFG
  • Russell Investments
  • Shearman & Sterling
  • S&P Global Ratings