Who's Who

NACT Board of Directors 2019-2020


Tom Deas, Vice President & Treasurer at FMC Corporation and Immediate Past Chairman of the NACT, and fellow employees at FMC ring the closing bell on December 20, 2011 to celebrate their 80th Anniversary being listed on the NYSE.

CHAIRMAN
Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice President & Treasurer (Retired)
FMC CORPORATION
Email: tdeas@nact.org
PRESIDENT
Caroline Stockmann
Chief Executive
Association of Corporate Treasurers
Email: cstockmann@nact.org
SECRETARY/TREASURER
William M. Rigger
Assistant Treasurer
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON
901 North Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Tel: (703) 258-7589
Email: william.rigger@willistowerswatson.com
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Bjork Hupfeld
Global Treasurer
THE HERSHEY COMPANY
100 Crystal A Dr
Hershey, PA 17033-9524
Tel: (717) 534-7567
Email: bhupfeld@hersheys.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Ramon Yi
Senior Director, Treasury (Retired)
PORT OF HOUSTON AUTHORITY
Tel: (713) 584-7935
Email: yir@post.harvard.edu
PRESIDENT EMERITUS
Michael R. Williams
Email: michaelrwilliams@icloud.com
 

Board Members

Donald Cook
Vice President - Treasurer & Corporate FP&A
Hanesbrands Inc.
1000 East Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, 27105
Tel: (336) 519-5528
Email: donald.cook@hanes.com
Bradley Fox
Treasurer
NETAPP, INC.
1395 Crossman Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Tel: (408) 822-4485
Email: brad.fox@netapp.com
Allen A. Geller
Executive Vice President & Treasurer
RAINES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
75 Rockefeller Plaza, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 997-1100
Email: ageller@rainesinternational.com
Mary Hall
Chief Financial Officer
QUAKER CHEMICAL CORPORATION
901 E. Hector St
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Tel: (610) 832-4160
Email: hallm@quakerchem.com
Karen N. Latham
Senior Financial Officer/Consultant
FOCUS ON GROWTH
Tel: (312) 961-7572
Email: karenlatham312@gmail.com
Richard Moore
Corporate Treasurer
CATERPILLAR INC.
510 Lake Cook Rd.
Deerfield, IL 60015
Tel: (224) 551-4093
Email: richard.moore@cat.com
Otis Otih
Global Treasury Director
MARS INCORPORATED
6885 Elm St
McLean, VA 22101
Tel: (703) 821-4900
Email: Otis.otih@effem.com
Ruud Roggekamp
Assistant Treasurer, Corp. Finance & Banking
THE BOEING COMPANY
100 N Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606-1501
Tel: (312) 544-2160
Email: ruud.p.roggekamp@boeing.com
Peter L. Sereda
Senior Vice President - Finance and Treasurer
TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS, INC.
30 N. La Salle St, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60602-2590
Tel: (312) 630-1900
Email: peter.sereda@tdsinc.com
Darrell Thomas
Vice President & Treasurer
HARLEY-DAVIDSON, INC.
3700 West Juneau Ave
Milwaukee, WI
Tel: (414) 343-7862 / Fax: (414) 343-4990
Email: darrell.thomas@harley-davidson.com
Ted E. Yerdon
Email: Tedyerdon@aol.com

NACT Staff

NACT
2961-A Hunter Mill Road
Suite 658
Oakton, VA 22124 USA

Email: nact@nact.org

NACT Membership Demographics

Titles

Assistant Treasurers — 11%
CFO — 7%
EVP, SVP & Treasurer — 16%
Corporate Treasurer — 66%

Industry

Finance — 15%
Health Care — 2 %
Insurance — 7 %
Manufacturing — 39%
Retail — 6%
Service Organization — 10%
Transportation — 10%
Utilities — 6%
Other — 20%

Revenue

$1-99 million — 4%
$500-999 million — 9%
$1-5 billion — 49%
$5-10 billion — 18%
Over $10 billion — 20%